Board of Directors

We are all volunteers and are always looking for new members who can pitch in and take over the business of running the league when we move on!

If you’re interested in getting involved, we’d ❤️ to hear from you! Please contact president@beaconhillball.com.

PresidentMark Wilsonpresident@beaconhillball.com
SecretaryAlex Cruikshanksecretary@beaconhillball.com
TreasurerNancy Dragicevichtreasurer@beaconhillball.com
RegistrarAdrienne Carterregistrar@beaconhillball.com
VP Blastball, Tee Ball, Mini MinorsChris Barrington-Footevptballmini@beaconhillball.com
VP BaseballNeil Meechanvpbaseball@beaconhillball.com
VP SoftballYudy Leevpsoftball@beaconhillball.com
Director, A & B Softball & Softball CoachingRocky Vitalerockyvitale20@gmail.com
Director, Equipment & FacilitiesTak Niketastniketas@shaw.ca
SchedulerLee Nicolscheduler@beaconhillball.com
Sponsorship CoordinatorAlex Cruikshanksecretary@beaconhillball.com
Umpire in ChiefAndrew Lawuic@beaconhillball.com
Umpire SchedulerLee Nicolumpire@beaconhillball.com
Uniform CoordinatorAlex Cruikshanksecretary@beaconhillball.com
DirectorStephanie Raymond
DirectorBrad Muir
DirectorRebecca Lampard
DirectorDavid Pilling
DirectorJohn Curtis
DirectorTerri Dorey